Who We Are

0015_4x5
Sheldon Dill
President
joan
Joan Nardello
Administrative
Assistant
Welcome to the Chamber: A Letter From the President 

2017 Executive Board of Directors

 

Derek Gromko – Chairman
State Farm Insurance
366 South Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-577-7933
derek.gromko.qpuf@statefarm.com
Carnival, Government Relations
Wendy Stevens – Past Chairman
Cheshire YMCA
961 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3150
wstevens@sccymca.org
Health & Wellness, Business Women’s Alliance,
Lisa Godbout — Vice Chairman
United Bank
286 Maple Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-271-1268
lgodbout@bankatunited.com
Expo, Marketing, Program
 
Jim Miele-Secretary
Miele Law Offices LLC
396 So. Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
P – 203-272-0371
FAX 203-272-9854
jmm@mielelaw.com
Mike McCarthy – Treasurer
Liberty Bank
160 Highland Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-2114
mmccarthy@libertybank.com
Finance, Membership

 

2017 Board of Directors

 

Donald Dobbs
Lane Construction
90 Fieldstone Court
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-235-3361
dpdobbs@laneconstruct.com
Membership
Yetta Augur
SARAH Foundation
246 Goose Lane
Guilford, CT 06437
203-453-6351 ext 201
yetta@sarahfoundation.org
Non-Profit, Business Women’s Alliance
 

Jeff Pangaro
Pangaro Wealth Management475 S. Main Street
Cheshire CT 06410
203- 439- 2626
jeff@pangarowm.com

 

 

Jodi Bemis
New Leaf Family Dental
314 West Main Street.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-3446
jodi@newleaffamilydental.com
Health & Welllness
Marion Polman
Costco Wholesale
3600 E Main St.
Waterbury, CT 06705
203-591-7005
w313mkt03@costco.com
Marketing, Program
Sean Fogarty
Ion Bank
218 Maple Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3714
sfogarty@ionbank.com
Membership
Christine Wium
East Coast Mechanical
1187 Highland Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-768-5911
cnwgolf@aol.com
Expo, Program
Trip Sanders
Networking Simple
20 Bearpath Court
Cheshire, CT 06410
860-966-0893
trip@networkingsimple.biz
Marketing, Program
Rich Ferraro
Cheshire Academy
10 Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-439-7304
richard.ferraro@cheshireacademy.org
Golf
Ilona Somogyi
Ball & Socket Arts
PO Box 128
Cheshire, CT 06410
917-414-4020
isomogyi@ballandsocket.org
Non-Profit, Membership
Hunter Tweed
Arbor Energy
280 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3250
htweed@arboroil.com
Kelly Lenz
Cheshire Department of Education
10 Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-2452
klenz@cheshirect.org