Who We Are

Yetta Augur
President

yetta@cheshirechamber.org

joanJoan Nardello
Administrative
Assistant
Welcome to the Chamber

2019 Executive Board of Directors

 

James Miele  Chairman
Miele Law Offices LLC
396 South Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410 jmm@mielelaw.com
203-272-0371
Carnival, Government Relations
Christine Wium
Vice Chairman

East Coast Mechanical
1187 Highland Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-768-5911
cnwgolf@aol.com
Expo, Program
Jeff Pangaro
Secretary
Pangaro Wealth Mgmt
986 South Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
 203-272-0371
jeff@pangarowealthmanagement.com
 
  Jodi Bemis Treasurer
New Leaf Family Dental
314 West Main Street.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-3446
 jodi@newleaffamilydental.com
Finance, Membership

 

2019 Board of Directors

 

Donald Dobbs
Lane Construction
90 Fieldstone Court
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-235-3361
dpdobbs@laneconstruct.com
Membership
Dana Bartone
Dana Bartone & Co. Salon & Spa
1151 So. Main St. Cheshire CT 06410
dana@danabartone.com
Health & Wellness
Elliott Bauer
Norcom Mortage
38 Winging Trail Lane
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-623-9795   
Jodi Bemis
New Leaf Family Dental
314 West Main Street.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-3446
jodi@newleaffamilydental.com
Health & Welllness
Sean Fogarty
Ion Bank
218 Maple Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3714
sfogarty@ionbank.com
Membership
Melinda Otlowski
Halcyon Architects LLC
243 Prospect St.
Southington, CT 06479
melinda@halarch.com
Paul Ranando
Law Offices of Paul Ranando
195 S. Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-271-1500
psranando@gmail.com
Hunter Tweed
Arbor Energy
280 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3250
htweed@arboroil.com
Sam Ratner
CT Properties
1185 South Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-699-8399
sam@ctproperties.net