Who We Are

Yetta Augur
President

yetta@cheshirechamber.org

joanJoan Nardello
Administrative
Assistant
Welcome to the Chamber

2018 Executive Board of Directors

 

James Miele – Chairman
Miele Law Offices LLC
396 South Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410 jmm@mielelaw.com
203-272-0371
Carnival, Government Relations
Christine Wium
Vice Chairman

East Coast Mechanical
1187 Highland Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-768-5911
cnwgolf@aol.com
Expo, Program
Jeff Pangaro
Secretary
Pangaro Wealth Mgmt
396 So. Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
P – 203-272-0371
FAX 203-272-9854
jmm@mielelaw.com
 
  Mike McCarthy – Treasurer
Liberty Bank
160 Highland Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-2114
mmccarthy@libertybank.com
Finance, Membership

 

2018 Board of Directors

 

Donald Dobbs
Lane Construction
90 Fieldstone Court
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-235-3361
dpdobbs@laneconstruct.com
Membership
Dana Bartone
Dana Bartone & Co. Salon & Spa
1151 So. Main St. Cheshire CT 06410
dana@danabartone.com
Health & Wellness
Elliott Bauer
Norcom Mortage
38 Winging Trail Lane
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-623-9795  

 

Jodi Bemis
New Leaf Family Dental
314 West Main Street.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-3446
jodi@newleaffamilydental.com
Health & Welllness
Sean Fogarty
Ion Bank
218 Maple Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3714
sfogarty@ionbank.com
Membership
Melinda Otlowski
Halcyon Architects LLC
243 Prospect St.
Southington, CT 06479
melinda@halarch.com
 Rich Ferraro
Cheshire Academy
10 Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-439-7304
richard.ferraro@cheshireacademy.org
Golf
Hunter Tweed
Arbor Energy
280 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3250
htweed@arboroil.com
Sam Ratner
CT Properties
1185 South Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-699-8399
sam@ctproperties.net